Mark Ford

Mark Ford Testimonials

Hello there and thank you for checking out this testimonial page which provides you with a number of testimonials about the home business lifestyle opportunities that I am involved with and what others are saying about their experience with working with me, Mark Ford.


Working With Mark Ford

January 2017 – Susan Lewis

Susan Lewis

Susan Lewis

With 37 hallmarks of a leader presented the person being spoken about is probably to modest to step into the limelight. Mark Ford is this person.

Should you have met, and got to know Mark, there are more than just thirty-seven hallmarks of a leader that Mark demonstrates every day. However,  while there are other Mark Ford’s all over the internet this is just one single post.

Mark Ford is a man of honor and integrity. Mark Ford is also a person of action. As well as a leader of leaders.

One that knows what he needs to achieve. Then Mark simply goes out and does this.

Read the full Mark Ford Testimonial here <


February 2016 – Laurence James

Laurence James Testimonial

Laurence James

A fun and very worthwhile afternoon/ evening spent with Mark Ford – a genuinely likable and open-hearted individual. Thanks for taking the time to spend with us and for all the encouragement and for sharing your knowledge. Mark truly espouses the spirit of mentorship.

Laurence James – In South Africa with Mark Ford

February 2016


Faye Dixon Jacquot

 Faye Dixon Jacquot

Faye Dixon Jacquot

I booked a Skype call with Mark Ford through his appointment system on his website. I really needed to reach out and seek some guidance on moving my business forward.

I have been following Mark Ford’s great training on the live training Stealth Marketing workshops and they have really helped me to understand the effective and efficient ways of using Blogging as a marketing strategy.

I reached out to Mark to seek guidance on driving my business forward and I found his advice very clear, extremely helpful and he communicated with me in a very understanding and approachable way.

Thank you Mark as you gave me more time than we had planned I really look forward to meeting you one day at an event. Faye, France


Andrew Mills – Six Figure Mentors Community Member


Guy Morse-Brown MBE

Testimonials | Mark Ford

We have known and worked with Mark Ford on a number of projects and found him to be reliable, accessible and well informed. We think of him now as a friend and have found him to be one in deed as well as word. He is deeply interested in the outcome of his projects and ‘keeps his eye on the ball’. Mark Ford is supremely enthusiatic about his internet business and really believes in his products, which gives his associates confidence to move ahead with all the advice he offers.

Guy Morse-Brown MBE

Guy Morse-Brown MBE

If you are new to the idea of earning money via the internet, then you need a reliable guide to teach you the insider secrets of what can be a very intimidating and confusing experience. Mark Ford will help you to focus on what is important as you begin, and enable you to avoid the pitfalls and costly mistakes as you continue. Through the information he provides, you will learn the secrets of marketing your products so that your effort is rewarded by increased profits.

We ran a very successful internet business for many years, but we would have avoided all the mistakes, saved a lot of effort and succeeded sooner if we had access to all that Mark Ford will provide. Mark Ford has been before you and found what is worth spending time on and what isn’t, so YOU can benefit!

Guy Morse-Brown (MBE) and Ann Morse-Brown
Hat Blocks and Accessories for Milliners

See Also This Mark Ford Testimonial


Stuart Wright

Stuart Wright

Stuart Wright, Internet Marketing Professional

I have read your ‘Improve Email Marketing’ which contains yet more solid advice from you. Anyone who chooses to work with you will enjoy a fast track start in this exciting industry, because of your in-depth knowledge of Internet Marketing.

Thanks also for your very detailed explanation of what The Six Figure Mentors has to offer.

It’s clear that you’re passionate about the SFM and anyone who chooses to work with you will benefit greatly from your experience and enthusiasm.

Stuart Wright – Internet Marketing Professional


Alistair Clarke – SFM Associate and Team Member

Alistair Clarke, Six Figure Mentors Associate

Alistair Clarke, Six Figure Mentors Associate

As I have only just been in this internet marketing business a short time (start date August 2011) and therefore having known Mark for a only a short time, I have been really impressed with his knowledge, enthusiasm and his willingness to help me and other people in what they want to achieve, and that’s what sets him apart from all the other internet marketers out there.

My goals and objectives of what I wanted to achieve were very unclear and I had no real strategy of where I wanted to go in my life.

With Mark’s selfless attitude in helping me set up websites and blogs, I now have a clear strategy of what I want to achieve, together with clearer goals and objectives.

Thank you very much Mark!

Update: May 2012Unsolicited email message received from Alistair Clarke.

Alistair Clarke – Work From Home Business and Marketing Mentor

Alistair Clarke

“Hi Mark,

I know I keep saying this to you on the phone but I just thought I would put this in an email.

I just wanted to say thank you very much for all your help and advice that you have given me when starting up and maintaining my various internet businesses. Without your help, I would still be stuck in a rut in knowing what to do, let alone where to start. I am really enjoying working with you, and now teaming up with Stuart Chalmers, from I Want Routers, I think we will have a great team forming.

Anyway, I will speak to you later and  thanks again Mark, have a great day and catch up with you later. From Alistair Clarke – Work From Home Business and Marketing Mentor.”


black2-medium2-04Beth Haining – SFM Associate and Team Member

Beth Haining

Beth Haining – Six Figure Mentors Associate – Spending A Mentoring Day with Mark Ford

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Mark Ford for all the support he has given me during my journey of learning Internet Marketing and making money on the net.

Mark has been patient and supportive at all times (even when I would have tested the patience of a saint.)

Mark has shown me how to take a step by step approach to learning and in the future we plan to work together teaching people the knowledge and skills he has gained on his own internet entrepreneurial journey.

I have every confidence that Mark has the ability to teach people how to make a living on the internet in a supportive and empowering manner.

Many of the people Mark and I will work with in the future will have been long term unemployed or have experienced problems in their lives. I am confident Mark has the ability to support their learning in an enabling and empowering manner and if they want to succeed he will “walk the walk” with them as he has with me.

Mark has taught me how to have a presence on the internet and how to bring traffic to my online business as well as ways to make money myself and support others to do the same. I am excited about the future and look forward to learning more and more each day. Once again thank you Mark and here is to our future success.

SFM Associate – Home Based Business Entrepreneur and Marketer.


Margaret Spence – SFM Associate and Team Member

margaret spence

Margaret Spence

When I joined the Six Figure Mentors, I was doing fine until I hit the hurdles. This is where Mark Ford stepped in and he has supported me through thick and thin. Mark is a wonderful person and has kept me focused when I felt like giving up.

Mark is a person who does not like to see anyone fail. He will go out of his way to help you by even taking time out of his busy schedule to make sure you are okay. Mark has taught me what it is like to be patient making sure you just take things step by step.

One thing I know Mark stresses on is that you must have your goals set, you must know what objectives you want to achieve for your business and your life.

A good teacher, adviser, and the best mentor.

Thanks Mark for your continuous support.

Maggie – SFM Associate – Internet Entrepreneur And Marketing Mentor.


Nigel S. Pipe – Internet Marketing Entrepreneur

Nigel S Pipe

Nigel S Pipe – Internet Entrepreneur

 

A few words about Mark Ford…

Mark Ford is like the brother I never had and he has helped me in so many ways.

I long for the day when I can return the favour to all of you that have helped me. Really, thank you.

Nigel Pipe


Iain Campbell – Six Figure Mentors Elite Member

To read more about Iain Campbell and his story visit > Iain’s website.

Update July 2013.

Hi Mark,

Iain Campbell

Iain Campbell

Just wanted to say congratulations on getting the Six Figure Mentors member of the month award.

You thoroughly deserve it for all the hard work and effort that you put in and the support you give and value to others, not least to myself.

I am really pleased that your efforts are paying off and you are moving up that leaderboard with new members every week. Here’s to your continued success.

Looking forward to continuing working with you so that I too can emulate your success in the not to distant future.

Cheers

Iain Campbell

1. Mark Ford SFM Member of the Month Article

2. More Information On Joining Mark Ford’s Six Figure Mentors Team Here


Andy Gelder – Associate Of The Six Figure Mentors

Andy Gelder - Digital Marketer

Andy Gelder – Digital Marketer

“Hi Mark.

Thanks again for Saturday. Lots of great positive and inspiring information, ideas, training and mentoring.

I have been planning my next moves and strategies for the coming weeks and months ahead. Excited much and looking forward to working with you.

Have a great week. Andy”.


Chipo Shambare – Six Figure Mentors Associate And Intuitive Coaching.

Chipo Shambare

Chipo Shambare

Hello Mark.

From the bottom of my heart to yours I want to thank you very much for your kindness, knowledge, wisdom and for being there for me.

Also thank you for stepping in to help other new Six Figure Mentors members who are lost in the SFM community.

I pray for blessings to come your way. You and the Angel with hidden wings. Thank you, thank you very much. Looking forward to our next meeting.

Have a great day. PEACE Chipo – > Chipo Shambare.com – Intuitive Coaching.


Benie Podmore – Elite Associate Of The Six Figure Mentors

The Six Figure Mentors And Goal Setting Video

With Mark Ford And Bernie Podmore

We hope that the issues we have discussed prove to be of some assistance to you.

To read more about Bernie Podmore and her story visit > Bernie’s website.


property testimonialsproperty testimonials Fiona Sawkins – Six Figure Mentors Elite Member And Digital Experts Academy Associate.

Fiona Sawkins

Fiona Sawkins

I am indebted to Mark Ford for the enormous amount of help he has given me since I made contact with him earlier this year in 2013.

Although we are both fellow Six Figure Mentors members, Mark did not know me when I made contact with him to ask his guidance on a couple of points.

I expected Mark to perhaps come back with some information by email but Mark not only responded to me but suggested that we had a meeting via Skype so that he could talk me through the problems I was having.

We have had several Skype meetings during which Mark Ford has helped me so much by way of encouragement, technical help and just overall good advice on the way forward.  Mark is happy to share his knowledge and methods without reservation and combined with his friendly, warm approach he is the ultimate mentor.

Taking into account that I am not one of Mark’s team it just demonstrates that when Mark says he wants to help others create an online business, he really does mean it and members of his team are lucky to have found him.

I look forward to our further meetings – thank you Mark.

To read more about Fiona Sawkins and her story visit > Fiona’s Website.


property testimonials Brenda Campbell, Marketing and Setup Support SFM

Brenda Campbell

Brenda Campbell

Brenda has been working online for about 15 years in the customer support field. She works daily with the SFM members assisting them with the setup of their websites, marketing, and technical issue they may have. Brenda and her husband enjoy spending time with their grandchildren and traveling.

Here’s what Brenda Campbell says about Mark Ford being awarded > Six Figure Mentors member of the month.

” Congratulations Mark for being the SFM Member of the Month!

It is well deserved. You are always willing to help everyone in the community without hesitation and help your team when they need it.

Great job!” – Brenda Campbell


property testimonialsDouglas Owen says about Mark Ford being awarded > Six Figure Mentors member of the month.

Douglas OwenWell done Mark. Couldn’t happen to a better individual. Congratulations!!!

Doug Owen
Coach and Career Consultant
105 Sunnyslope Court
Santa Cruz, CA USA
831-425-1351, cell: 831-566-0676
doug@douglasowen.com
www.douglasowen.com


property testimonialsblack2-medium2-04 Gareth Morgan says about Mark Ford being awarded > Six Figure Mentors member of the month.

Gareth Morgan

Gareth Morgan

I’ve been a member of The Six Figure Mentors from the very beginning and Mark has been an absolute pleasure to know. It comes as no surprise that he’s kicking ass and taking names (in the nicest possible way) because his work ethic is spot on.

He continues to help every new member feel at home and is always on hand to help, no matter what.

Well deserved mate. You give online marketers a GOOD name!

Gareth Morgan – Six Figure Mentors Elite Member And Digital Experts Academy Associate Member.


property testimonials Nomanono Isaacs says about Mark Ford being awarded > Six Figure Mentors member of the month.

Nomanono Isaacs

Nomanono Isaacs

Congratulations Mark!

I am sooooo pleased for you because you deserve this! You have been very helpful to me and I really appreciate your help and advice.

You have a BIG Heart!!!!

Thank you Mark.

Nomanono Isaacs – Six Figure Mentors Elite Member And Digital Experts Academy Associate Member.


property testimonials Jill Humphreys – Six Figure Mentors Elite Member And Digital Experts Academy Associate Member.

Jill Humphreys says about Mark Ford being awarded > Six Figure Mentors member of the month. – Hi Mark…

Jill HumphreysWell done for your Member of the Month.. really not surprised as you go that extra mile Mark for all those you reach out too.. patience and knowledge and information are what you give us in abundance.. along with your time and sense of humour.. you are one of the best teachers here within the community and we all appreciate what you do.. always there with a hello to new members which has a calming affect… as your guidance is simplistic and most helpful.. thanks for all your help Mark.

I look forward to meeting you soon in September.

Love in Abundance.


property testimonials Jeffery Ross – Six Figure Mentors Elite Member And Digital Experts Academy Associate Member.

Jeffrey RossAWESOME work Mark & well done on receiving this recognition. You truly deserve becoming Member of the month.

The amount of times I have been in a jam and you have helped me out when I first started was a huge help. You are a true testament to what it takes to become a Leader within the SFM & DEA community.

I truly look forward to working with you on some JV projects one day in the future

Congrats once again & All The Best – Jeffery Ross


property testimonials Greg & Fiona Scott – Six Figure Mentors Elite Member And Digital Experts Academy Associate Member.

Greg And Fiona Scott

Greg And Fiona Scott

And about time too!

This well deserved recognition, we mean. It’s well overdue! Tis a shame that it’s not Member of the Year tho.

We aspire to help people like Fordy does – his efforts to be placed second in the recent sales competition are a direct result of his unending help and support provided to prospective customers.

Mark cares – and that’s a great lesson to emulate.

We tip our hats to you Mr Ford


property testimonials Karl Dobbs – Six Figure Mentors Elite Member And Digital Experts Academy Associate Member.

Elite members in my team get two days with me at the start of their SFM business. We use the time to get to know each other a bit and spend time sharing information, systems, strategies and tips.

It was good to enjoy time with you Karl Dobbs and every success with your SFM Elite and DEA business.

001_53001_53001_53001_53001_53001_53

Apply to join the team with Mark Ford and get started today by >>> CLICKING HERE

001_53001_53001_53001_53001_53001_53


Melanie Philip – Six Figure Mentors Elite Member And Digital Experts Academy Associate Member.

Visit Melanie Philip.comTo write this testimonial about Mark Ford is as easy as falling off a log, words and feelings flow naturally for me when i think about Mark and the difference he has made to not only my business but more importantly the mindsets I held and now hold towards my own success as a Entrepreneur.

One could say that I was a true virgin when it came to creating an Online Business…

“I know narrrthing” as Manwell would have said!!!!

But one of Mark’s greatest attributes I think he displays, even through all his experience and successes, is his ability to remember what it means to have a beginners mind and as a consequence is able to match your perception, interpretation and comprehension of things with kindness and understanding which can mean so much to someone who is faced with a lot of struggle and overwhelm.

He is able to offer extremely rich, valuable, clear advice and guidance which leaves you feeling held, supported and doubtless in following what ever steps he recommends.

Mark has a meticulous and methodical mind which means everything is communicated from a completely well thought out and crystal clear perspective with no dark corner left un visited and if you don’t understand he will gently and patiently continue to explain it as many times as you need until the light bulb goes off in your head.

I completely trust in Mark and fully believe that he is going to help me reach my vision and for that I feel very blessed and grateful to have him as my Mentor.

Melanie Philip from Melanie Philip.com

001_53001_53001_53001_53001_53001_53


property testimonials Jon Watwood – Six Figure Mentors Elite Member And Digital Experts Academy Associate Member.

It was good to enjoy time with you Jon Watwood and every success with your SFM Elite and DEA business.

Apply to join the team with Mark Ford and get started today by >>> CLICKING HERE

001_53001_53001_53001_53001_53001_53


Jamie White – Six Figure Mentors Elite Member And Digital Experts Academy Associate Member.

Jamie White Marketing23rd July 2013

What a GREAT DAY… big THANK YOU for Mark who was really helpful and just reinforced my decision to get involved with online marketing. — feeling great.

13th August 2013

HUGE ‘thank you’ to Mark Ford for his mentorship today… really helpful. — feeling great.

3rd September 2013

“Big thanks to Mark Ford who helped me massively, hugely and everything yesterday….. and whilst managing some post birthday shenanigans too… top work! — feeling very impressed with Mark”.

10th September 2013

“Big thank you to Mark Ford for his help yesterday, a consummate professional with lots of knowledge and support.”

21st and 22nd November 2013

“What a great two days of training, delivering such exceptional online marketing value. Can’t thank you enough for your experience and time dedicated to helping me succeed.

Jamie.”

Mark Ford replies… ” It was a pleasure Jamie and thank you for your comment. I enjoyed it as well. Mark.”

Christmas 2013

A success story… well done Jaime..

“Hi Mark

Wanted to write and wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Also, I wanted to say a MASSIVE “thank you” for your help and support this year since starting my SFM business. It wouldn’t be the business it is today, without your help.

I am looking forward to 2014 and building on what I’ve achieved this year. I have so many plans for next year and really capitalising on what’s happened this year.

Oh, and I thought you’d like to know that I’ve had an Elite sale notification today, and I can’t even begin to explain how I feel about that. 🙂

Have a great festive period.

Best wishes.

Jamie A White – Online Marketer, & Digital Entrepreneur”

See Also Home Internet Business Success Story…

AND 20K STORY…

Thank you for your feedback and very kind words Jamie White from Jamie White Marketing.com

View Article


Marc Van Eynde – Six Figure Mentors Elite Member And Digital Experts Academy Black Founder Member.

Thank you for your feedback and very kind words Marc Van Eynde from Marc Van Eynde.com

Apply to join the team with Mark Ford and get started today by >>> CLICKING HERE

001_53001_53001_53001_53001_53001_53


black2-medium2-04  Atma San Degev – Six Figure Mentors Elite Member And Digital Experts Academy Gold Founder Member.

Atma San Degev

Atma Dan Segev

“Ladies and gentlemen, Mr Mark Ford is on fire! In his best form!

Anyone who has access to him personally, or has the option to join his team – don’t waste another second!

Join a person who is at the turning point of moving from being a professional to a master of this field.

I feel fortunate to be in your team, Mark! – I wanted to write it as a big post in your timeline, but didn’t have access. 🙂

Thank you for your feedback and very kind words Atma San Degev from Atma Dan Segev.com

Apply to join the team with Mark Ford and get started today by >>> CLICKING HERE

001_53001_53001_53001_53001_53001_53


Asha Ibrahim – Six Figure Mentors Elite Member And Digital Experts Academy Gold Member.

Hi Mark – (April 2014)

I just want to say thank you for all the help, and the 2 day training you have provided me with. I appreciate the information and advice you have given.

Your expertise and help have been invaluable. I am really greatful to you, and always remember what you did for me.

My biggest take away was treating my home business as business from the beginning, and big thanks to Liz your business partner, who sacrificed her Saturdays for me.

Again, thank you so much. I sincerely appreciate your generosity.

Best Regards – Asha Ibrahim

Thank you for your feedback and very kind words Asha Ibrahim from Asha Ibrahim.com

Apply to join the team with Mark Ford and get started today by >>> CLICKING HERE

001_53001_53001_53001_53001_53001_53


 Pete Harris – Six Figure Mentors Elite Member, Digital Marketer & Home Business Consultant.

(May 2014)

pete harris

Pete Harris

I would just like to thank Mark Ford for the 2 days training that I had with him at his house. It was very intensive and very productive and he really made things a lot clearer for me in the setting up of my business.

If you are in Mark Ford’s team at Elite level and have not taken him up on his very generous offer of training then I strongly encourage you to do so. I thoroughly recommend it and I hope that you get as much benefit out of it as I have.

Thanks Mark for all your ongoing help and support it is very much appreciated. – Pete Harris


Sem Seyum Six Figure Mentors Elite Testimonial

sem seyum six figure mentors

My name is Sem Seyum. I’m an Elite Member of the SFM and a member on Mark Ford’s team. Mark Ford cares a lot for his team members and offers regular free training and 12 free training sessions that help beginners in the process of setting up their business.

On May 28th and May 29th we had a 2 day Six Figure Mentors Elite Training that was done over Skype. I am very happy with it for a number of reasons.

1. First of all, this was completely free additional value that Mark Ford delivered for my Elite upgrade. He did it for the sole reason to help me succeed with my business. This, I found quite impressive.

2. Secondly, the content I received within these 2 days alone was worth a lot of money. I received a complete training in how to properly set up a home based business, the actual steps of setting it up, how to create the necessary infrastructure for a home based business and much more.

3. Mark Ford even went into the personal development side of entrepreneurship which, in my view, is key to success in business. Moreover he gave me his very successful 4 Plus One Blogging System. It’s a blogging system which focuses on free advertising. He created and implemented it and has proven that it has the potential to earn you 5 to 6 figures a month. And the best part, it’s completely free to implement. A system easily worth a couple of hundred dollars, again given to me completely free.

I’m very thankful for Mark’s continual guidance, where he shares the lessons he learned on his own journey into entrepreneurship. All in all, this 2 day Elite training I received completely free was easily worth hundreds of dollars, and I’m in the process of implementing what I have learned there.

>>> Sem Seyum Testimonial Blog Post <<<

Sem Seyum

Thanks Sem Seyum – If you are ready to take action and build an alternative career online, creating a digital business and a new lifestyle, then serious applicants only please can visit my >>> Six Figure Mentors Team review page.


Nicole Brodie Six Figure Mentors Elite Testimonial

>>> Nicole Brodie Testimonial Blog Post <<<

Thanks Nicole Brodie – If you are ready to take action and build an alternative career online, creating a digital business and a new lifestyle, then serious applicants only please can visit my >>> Six Figure Mentors Team review page.


Wesley & Tresha Wallace – Former Six Figure Mentors Elite & Digital Experts Academy Gold Testimonial

Thanks Wesley & Trisha for your time with us – If you are ready to take action and build an alternative career online, creating a digital business and a new lifestyle, then serious applicants only please can visit my >>> Six Figure Mentors Review Website.


Colin Shaffer – Fellow Six Figure Mentors Community Member

colin shaffer

Colin Shaffer

A shout out to my friend Mark Ford of the Six Figure Mentors and Digital Experts Academy, thanks for helping me implement the internet blogging system you engineered and developed, much appreciated!

Thank you > Colin Shaffer from Colin Shaffer Marketing.com – If you are ready to take action and build an alternative career online, creating a digital business and a new lifestyle, then serious applicants only please can visit my >>> Six Figure Mentors Team page.


property testimonials Matt Press – Splash Copywriters

Matt Press Splash Copywriters

Matt Press – Splash Copywriters

I’m really glad to have met Mark – he’s a very knowledgeable entrepreneur and online marketer.

As a home business expert who is professional and courteous, he’s a pleasure to deal with. A great communicator, he has made collaborating an easy, very worthwhile affair.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his services to anyone looking to improve their grasp on the digital world today.

> Matt Press – Splash Copywriters <


Sobia Mirza – Digital Experts Academy Black Member

Sobia Mirza arriving for her holiday at Paradise Island Resort , Maldives. Oct / Nov 2014.

Sobia Mirza arriving for her holiday at Paradise Island Resort Maldives. Oct / Nov 2014

Hello Mark,

Just wanted to drop a little note to thank you for the time you have invested in me, it has been phenomenal talking to you and I am very, very grateful for everything you have done.

You are an asset in the SFM/DEA. Do not know where we would be without you.

Thank you.

Kindest regards, Sobia.

Learn more about Sobia Mirza over at her official website.


Kathleen McKay – DEA/Six Figure Mentors Community Member

Kathleen McKay

Kathleen McKay

Been thinking about you and your journey over the last two years Mark, where you started, how you started and continued your rise in this business. I know you’ve had incredible trials you’ve absolutely conquered with sheer will power and an unshakable belief.

Your shining love for your mum… I bet she is so proud of you.

I want to thank you for being the dedicated leader you have become…so well deserved.

I know you would say there are others and I would wholeheartedly agree with you…

But today my dear friend you stand out amongst us all!

Here’s to you and here’s to the future! Have a fantastic week! xoxo


black2-medium2-04 Mona Archuleta-Jones – DEA/Six Figure Mentors Community

Mona Archuleta-Jones

Mona Archuleta-Jones

Mark I am blown away by all that you have accomplished in the online world!

I took a look at your entire profile (portfolio) and I just want to thank you for sharing this!

You are so accomplished and our wonderful SFM/DEA community is very blessed to have you, as you do so much for us.

Thank you for your contributions and thank you for being an inspiring example of what possibilities there are for those of us like myself who are so new to affiliate marketing!

Continued success to you and yours! My hope is to learn this biz in efforts to assist my family and friends, and to someday be a philanthropist.

To me, that’s what life is all about. 🙂 xx

My reply – 24th April 2015 to Mona Archuleta-Jones

I am completely speechless +Mona Archuleta-Jones – to start my work at home day with your kind words and reading this in  my inbox and on G+ makes me both happy and it reminds me of the reason why I do what I do. I am in business as a home business coach to share with others how they can make nice money working from home through digital marketing – I am glad my postings are helping you as first and foremost it is not about me but about helping others as much as we can.

Thank you very much for taking the time to reach out to me on this and I wish you all the success you wish yourself. Mark.


 Mike Raybone – Digital Experts Academy Black Member & Six Figure Mentors Community Member

I’ve worked with Mark and the SFM/DEA team for 3 years now and I can’t praise them highly enoughMark is an expert in digital marketing, he’s ‘walked the walk’ in terms of utilising the SFM digital business system to earn in excess of six figures. So he speaks from experience – unlike many. He has my highest recommendation

Digital Nomad Family testimonial

Digital Nomad Family Testimonial

Mike Raybone – Digital Nomad Family

                                                           


 Danielle Wilson – Digital Experts Academy Marketing Coach

Danielle Wilson

Danielle Wilson

October 2015

Cutting up a few recent recorded workshops into a kick ass training module on blogging this afternoon. Mark Ford, I had to give you some FB love! Going back through the incredible value you’ve offered the community over the last few weeks on Stealth Marketing… good on you!!!

Learn more about Danielle Wilson on her Facebook Page.


 Tim Sawyer Testimonial – Praising The Level of Contribution to the Six Figure Mentors Community and Blogging Training!

Mark Ford

Mark Ford

Why Does Mark Ford Do What he Does?

Because… I loyally step up for others SO THAT they are given inner peace.

Tim Sawyer is a fellow Six Figure Mentors Community member who I have offered consultancy services to over the years on Skype, assisting him with blogging strategies.

Here is what Tim Sawyer has said…

Tim Sawyer

“Hi, I wanted to leave a testimonial praising the level of contribution to the community that Mark Ford continually gives. His Stealth Marketing webinars, in which he freely shares his blogging techniques, are invaluable.

His offer to guide students through the blogging overview and to speak to students on Skype, is incredibly useful too, where he goes into detail on areas that the student needs greater focus.

I know that Mark Ford is a real asset to this Six Figure Mentors Community and I’m continually inspired by his commitment to helping others. I hope he releases his own educational products as he has a demeanour that helps with learning as well as the specialised knowledge that countless people will benefit from.

Thanks. Best wishes, Tim Sawyer”

Thank you Tim. If you would like to get in touch and discuss any aspect of running a home business, Reach out to Mark Ford here!


 Susan Lewis – Digital Experts Academy Platinum Member & Six Figure Mentors Community Member

January 2017

Susan Lewis

Susan Lewis

With 37 hallmarks of a leader presented the person being spoken about is probably to modest to step into the limelight. Mark Ford is this person.

Should you have met, and got to know Mark, there are more than just thirty-seven hallmarks of a leader that Mark demonstrates every day. However,  while there are other Mark Ford’s all over the internet this is just one single post.

Mark Ford is a man of honor and integrity. Mark Ford is also a person of action. As well as a leader of leaders.

One that knows what he needs to achieve. Then Mark simply goes out and does this.

> Read the full Mark Ford Testimonial here <

Thank you Susan. If you would like to get in touch and discuss any aspect of running a home business, Reach out to Mark Ford here!


Mark Ford Testimonials Disclaimer

The Mark Ford Testimonials on this page are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results. You may experience unknown or unforeseeable risks, which can reduce results.

Mark Ford and Nice Money Publications are not responsible for your actions.

Any testimonials which are presented on this website or on any marketing materials published by Mark Ford and Nice Money Publications are only applicable to the person(s) depicted and may not be representative of others experiences.

Additionally, testimonials are not indicative of success or future performance.

All testimonials are given of the persons own desire and they are never paid for providing them.

View All Disclaimers for this Website at this Link

Mark Ford – Other Testimonials

1. Dave Ellis

2. Jon Watwood Number 2

3. Julija Runnels-Moss

4. Nicole Brodie

5. Satya Gillen

6. Scott Taylor-McCormick

7. Sem Seyum

8. View all Testimonials at this link

I wish you every success

Mark Ford

Mark FordMark Ford – Home Business Coach, Entrepreneur, Digital Marketer & Information Publishing.

Nice Money Publications

Registered Office: Nice Money Publications Limited, Newport House, Newport Road, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST16 1DA, United Kingdom.

Business Website: Nice Money Publications.com

Main Blog: Mark Ford’s Blog.com

Six Figure Mentors Membership: Six Figure Mentors Elite Member

DEA Membership: Black Founder Member Digital Experts Academy

About Mark Ford

> Click Here To Learn More About Mark Ford <

Contact & Connect With Mark Ford

Sign up for a free 7 day bootcamp by email  > Click Here To Contact Mark Ford <

Connect With Mark on SkypeSkype Mark Ford: nm.publications.mf

Connect with Mark on Pinterest

Become my Facebook friend  Connect with Mark on Facebook

Marks' Google Plus Profile  Google > Connect with Mark on Google +

Tweet with me  Follow Mark Ford’s Tweets

Mark Ford's Blog  Mark Ford’s Blog Home Page

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel  Click Here To Follow Mark Ford on YouTube

RSS  Subscribe to Mark’s Blog Updates

Related Posts

  • No related posts found

Mark Ford -> Mark Ford Testimonials – Top of Page

13 Responses to Mark Ford

  1. Maggie says:

    When I joined the Six Figure Mentors, I was doing fine until I hit the hurdles. This is where Mark Ford stepped in and he has supported me through thick and thin. Mark is a wonderful person and has kept me focused when I felt like giving up.

    Mark is a person who does not like to see anyone fail. He will go out of his way to help you by even taking time out of his busy schedule to make sure you are okay. Mark has taught me what it is like to be patient making sure you just take things step by step.

    One thing I know Mark stresses on is that you must have your goals set, you must know what objectives you want to achieve for your business and your life.

    A good teacher, adviser, and the best mentor.

    Thanks Mark for your continuous support.

    Maggie

    • Maggie

      Thank you for your very kind words.

      It has been a pleasure to get to know you and I have seen how hard at times it has been for you to keep going and work it through to meet all your goals.

      You have developed an inner strength to persevere and do whatever is necessary to succeed with an online business. Looking at your site at Margaret Spence.com, from where it was in October 2011, we can see that you have come a long way on your journey and are continuing on your path to success as an internet entrepreneur and marketing mentor.

      I will, as ever, continue to support you and I look forward to working with you and developing our friendship further as we move through the years on what is a fantastic online journey working from home.

      Mark Ford – 3rd April 2012

  2. To write this testimonial about Mark Ford is as easy as falling off a log, words and feelings flow naturally for me when I think about Mark and the difference he has made to not only my business but more importantly the mindsets I held and now hold towards my own success as a Entrepreneur.

    One could say that I was a true Virgin when it came to creating an Online Business,- ” I know narrrthing” as Manwell would have said!!!!

    But one of Mark’s greatest attributes I think he displays even through all his experience and successes is his ability to remember what it means to have a beginners mind and as a consequence is able to match your perception, interpretation and comprehension of things with kindness and understanding which can mean so much to someone who is faced with a lot of struggle and overwhelm.

    He is able to offer extremely rich, valuable, clear advice and guidance which leaves you feeling held, supported and doubtless in following what ever steps he recommends.

    Mark has a meticulous and methodical mind which means everything is communicated from a completely well thought out and crystal clear perspective with no dark corner left unvisited and if you don’t understand he will gently and patiently continue to explain it as many times as you need until the light bulb goes off in your head.

    I completely trust in Mark and fully believe that he is going to help me reach my vision and for that I feel very blessed and grateful to have him as my mentor.

    Melanie Philip from Melanie Philip.com

  3. Pingback: Home Business Trust

  4. Pingback: Six Figure Mentors Member of the Month

  5. Pingback: Mark Ford Six Figure Mentors Success Video

  6. Pingback: Testimonial Mark Ford Nicole Brodie

  7. Pingback: Blogging Story | Mark Ford

  8. Pingback: Home Internet Business Success Story

  9. Pingback: 10 Top Powerful Tips for the Newbie Internet Business Entrepreneur

  10. Pingback: Turning Your Back On Your Internet Business

  11. Pingback: Mark Ford Webinars

  12. Pingback: Mark Ford What Others Are Saying About Me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code